Allergen and Kosher Information

Products labeled YES under the ‘Gluten Free’, ‘MSG Free’, ‘Preservative Free’, or ‘Allergen Free’ columns reflect a product which does not contain or are ‘free’ of that item. Products labeled YES under the ‘US FDA Labeled Allergens’ columns reflect products which contain that item.

US FDA Labeled Allergens
 
Product
No Preservatives
Gluten Free
MSG Free
Crustacean Shellfish
Milk
Fish
Eggs
Peanuts
Tree Nuts
Soy
Wheat
Kosher **
Quinoa
Success® Quinoa Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No
Regular Rice
Success® Basmati Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Success® Brown Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Success® Jasmine Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Success® White Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
* For kosher information about all our products click here